United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page

Computer and Cyber Sciences

David Caswell
Colonel David Caswell

Permanent Professor and Head

(719) 333-3590

Official Photo of Mike Chiaramonte
Lieutenant Colonel Michael Chiaramonte

Associate Professor

Official Photo of John Cox
Captain John Cox

Senior Instructor

(719) 333-8793

Official Photo of Barry Fagin
Dr. Barry Fagin

Professor of Computer Science

(719) 333-7377

Official Photo of Paul Graham
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Graham

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-6802

Official Photo of Steven Hadfield
Dr. Steve Hadfield

Associate Professor

(719) 333-7474

Official Photo of Donald Kraft
Dr. Donald Kraft

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-3037

Official Photo of James Lotspeich
Lieutenant Colonel James Lotspeich

Director of Faculty Development

(719) 333-4126

Official Photo of Gregory Masters
Captain Gregory Masters


(719) 333-6804

Official photo of Lt Col Noel (DFCS)
Lieutenant Colonel Jeremy Noel

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-7671

Official Photo of Justin Raynor
Captain Justin Raynor


(719) 333-7698

Official Photo of Carlos Salazar
Dr. Carlos Salazar

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-7553