United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page
Taking it to the Hoop

Prep Women's Basketball

2021-2022 Women’s Basketball Schedule
DATE DAY/TIME OPPONENT LOCATION
2 Oct. Sat./12,2, 4:00pm MT TBD Windsor, Colo.
15 Oct. Fri./5:30pm MT Lamar CC USAFA Prep School
23 Oct. Sat./11:00am MT USAFA Club USAFA Prep School
1 Nov. Mon./4:30pm MT Northeastern JC USAFA Prep School
12 Nov. Fri./7:30pm MT McCook CC McCook, Neb.
13 Nov. Sat./TBD TBD McCook, Neb.
17 Nov. Web./4:00pm MT Trinidad State USAFA Prep School
4 Dec. Sat./2:00pm MT Lamar CC Lamar, Colo.
8 Jan. Sat./2:00pm MT Trinidad State Trinidad, Colo.
13 Jan. Thur./5:30pm MT Central Wyoming USAFA Prep School
15 Jan. Sat./4:00pm MT Laramie County CC USAFA Prep School
18 Jan. Tues./4:00pm MT North Platte CC USAFA Prep School
8 Feb. Tues./5:00pm MT Otero JC Otero, Colo.