United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page

Academic Faculty and Staff Directory

Official photo of Major Jonathan Wright
Major Jonathan Wright

Assistant Professor of Mathematical Sciences

(719) 333-3419

Thomas Yechout
Dr. Thomas Yechout

Professor of Aeronautics

(719) 333-9089

Official photo of Lieutenant Colonel (Ret.) Daniel Yinger
Lieutenant Colonel (Ret.) Daniel Yinger

Director of Learning Labs

(719) 333-3281

Colonel Thomas Yoder
Colonel Thomas Yoder

Retired Department Head

(719) 333-2531

Official photo of Dr. George York
Dr. George York

Professor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(719) 333-3190

Official photo of Lieutenant Colonel Robert Young
Lieutenant Colonel Robert Young

Deputy Department Head

(719) 333-2146

Official photo of Lt Col Lynda Zamora Wilson
Lieutenant Colonel Lynda Zamora Wilson

Professor of Economics

(719) 333-8738

Official photo of Captain Kyle Ziegler
Captain Kyle Ziegler

Instructor of Astronautics

(719) 333-4110


Director of Educational Technology

(719) 333-3994