United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page

Academic Faculty and Staff Directory

Dr. Schwartz
Dr. Charles Schwartz

Philip J. Erdle Chair in Engineering Science

(719) 333-9117

Maj Gen (ret) Scott
Major General (retired) David Scott

Academy Foundation Liaison

(719) 333-1218

Official photo of Mr. Dennis Scott
Mr. Dennis Scott

Director of Laboratories

(719) 333-6192

Matthew Scott
Captain Matthew Scott

Instructor of Management

(719) 333-9712

Official Photo of Meredith Scott
Dr. Meredith Scott

Associate Professor of History

(719) 333-4059

James Scoville
Lieutenant Colonel James Scoville

Assistant Professor of Physics

(719) 333-3182

Maj Seery
Major Michael Seery

Executive Officer &
Instructor of Electrical and Computer Engineering

(719) 333-7785

Dr. Seidel
Dr. Jurgen Seidel

Director, High Performance Computing Research Center

(719) 333-9526

Major Seiders (DFMS)
Lieutenant Colonel Matthew Seiders

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-8019

Dr. Self
Dr. Brian Self

Distinguished Visiting Professor

(719) 333-0237

Ethan Salgado
Major Ethan Salgado

Assistant Professor of Operations Research

(719) 333-9286

Dr. Michael Semper


(719) 333-4299

Lieutenant Colonel Lisa Seymour


Capt Sharlow
Captain Bridget Sharlow


(719) 333-0321

Ms. Sheppard
Ms. Jennifer Sheppard

Associate Professor of Law

(719) 333-2832

Capt Sherman
Captain Spencer Sherman

Instructor of Chemistry

(719) 333-6072