United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page

Behavioral Sciences & Leadership Faculty

Official photo of Colonel Cooney (DFBL)
Colonel Richard Cooney, Jr.

Permanent Professor and Head

(719) 333-2514

Dr. Azari
Dr. David Azari

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-5372

Ebony Cook
Major Ebony Cook

Asst. Professor & Director of Academics

(719) 333-5372

Official Photo of Joseph Currin
Dr. Joseph Currin

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-9894

Dr. Christopher D'Lauro

Associate Professor

(719) 333-9015

Official photo of Dr. De Angelis (DFBL)
Dr. Karin De Angelis

Associate Professor

(719) 333-2994

MSgt Earley
Master Sergeant James Earley


(719) 333-9016

Capt Eppinger
Captain Linzi Eppinger


(719) 333-4879

Official photo of Dr. Hack (DFBL)
Dr. Elissa Hack

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-9982

Capt Hill
Captain Lydia Hill


(719) 333-9895

Steven Jones
Dr. Steven Jones

Professor of Behavioral Sciences

(719) 333-2884

Dr. Katayama
Dr. Andrew Katayama

Professor of Behavioral Sciences and Leadership

(719) 333-1313

Christopher Kelley
Dr. Christopher Kelley

Associate Professor of Behavioral Sciences & Leadership

(719) 333-3056

Official photo of Dr. Kelty
Dr. Ryan Kelty


(719) 333-0075

Lt Col King
Lieutenant Colonel Erika King

Assistant Professor

Ken King
Lieutenant Commander Ken King


(719) 333-9372