United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page

Institute for Future Conflict Faculty

Lt Gen (Ret) Bradford Shwedo
Lt Gen (ret) Bradford Shwedo

Director, Institute for Future Conflict

Official Photo of Beth Makros
Colonel Beth Makros

Chair, Airpower Innovation and Integration

(719) 333-3259

Official Photo of Jamil Brown
Major Jamil Brown

Institute for Future Conflict Fellow

(719) 333-8252

Joseph Foster
Lieutenant Colonel Joseph Foster

Senior Military Faculty and Assistant Professor of Political Science

(719) 333-2412

Dr Whitney Grespin, PhD
Dr. Whitney Grespin, PhD

Post-Doctoral Researcher

(571) 252-9736

Dr. Robert Wolverton
Dr. Robert Wolverton

Post-Doctoral Researcher

(719) 333-3752