United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page

Academic Faculty and Staff Directory

Official Photo of Jeffrey Biller
Mr. Jeffrey Biller

Assistant Professor of Cyber Law and Policy

(719) 333-7345/9152

Major Birrer
Major Bobby Birrer

Cyber Science Branch Chief and Associate Professor

(719) 333-7951

Official Photo of David Blanks
Mr. David Blanks

AFRL Liaison to USAFA

(315) 271-6520

Official Photo of Dr. Lance Blyth
Dr. Lance Blyth

Adjunct Professor

(719) 554-6950

Official Photo of John Bode
Mr. John Bode

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-1746

Paul Bolt
Dr. Paul Bolt

Professor of Political Science

(719) 333-2219

Lt Col Bongioanni
Lieutenant Colonel Vincent I. Bongioanni

Geotechnical Division Chief and Assistant Professor of Civil & Environmental Engineering

(719) 333-9119

Kristina A.R. Book
Ms. Kristina A.R. Book

Instructor/ Manager of the USAFA Outdoor Leadership Complex (OLC)

(719) 333-6768

Capt Born
Captain Matthias Born


(719) 333-6064

Dr. Boutell
Dr. Matthew Boutell

Distinguished Visiting Professor

Dr. Dennis J. Bouvier

Distinguished Visiting Professor

Lt Col Bowers
Lieutenant Colonel James Bowers

Assistant Professor

(719) 333-3269

Dr. Boyd (DFF)
Professor David Boyd

Assistant Professor of Chinese

(719) 333-4985

Capt Bramwell-Boose
Captain Tanisha Bramwell-Boose

Assistant Professor of Law

(719) 333-2165

Kristine Brands
Dr. Kristine Brands

Assistant Professor of Management

(719) 333-1097

Dr. Steve Brandt


(719) 333-2207