United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page

Physics Faculty

Official photo of Captain Brandt (DFP).
Captain Logan Brandt

Instructor of Physics

(719) 333-4800

Francis Chun
Dr. Francis Chun

Professor of Physics

(719) 333-2601

Official photo of Dr. Cress (DFP)
Dr. Ryan Cress

Director of Nuclear Science / Assistant Professor of Physics

(719) 333-3272

Official photo of Dr. De La Harp (DFP)
Dr. Kimberly de la Harpe

Associate Professor of Physics

(719) 333-9719

Devin Della-Rose
Dr. Devin Della-Rosa

Associate Professor of Physics

(719) 333-3266

Official photo of Major Echeverria (DFP)
Major Francesco Echeverria

Instructor of Physics

(719) 333-7707

Official photo for Dr. Gearba-Sell (DFP)
Dr. Alina Gearba-Sell

Professor of Physics

(719) 333-0182

Official photo of Captain Haefner (DFP).
Captain Joseph Haefner

Instructor of Physics

(719) 333-0869

Official photo of Major Hallada (DFP)
Major Frank Hallada

(719) 333-3661

Major Jacob Harley

Director of Research, Senior Military Faculty, Assistant Professor of Physics

(719) 333-4345

Official photo of Captain Harris (DFP)
Captain Cameron Harris

Instructor of Physics

(719) 333-0030

Official photo of Lt Col Homan (DFP)
Lieutenant Colonel Paul Homan

Director of Meteorology & Assistant Professor of Meteorology

(719) 333-2240