United States Air Force Academy

Go to home page

In the Stairwell on America’s Got Talent

Watch as the Academy’s own a cappella group, “In the Stairwell,” performs on NBC’s “America’s Got Talent.”
Make sure to vote for them as they are competing for a spot in the finals.

Show your support by voting online or via Facebook; calling the toll-free telephone number displayed during the broadcast; or downloading the America’s Got Talent Official App.You can vote up to 10 times online, over the phone and through the app for a total of 30 votes per person. Voting opens at 9 pm EST / 8 pm MST / 6 pm PST September 12 and closes at 7 am EST / 6 am MST / 4 am PST September 13. Bonus tip: Even if you miss the live broadcast, you can still vote!