Faculty of the Department of Philosophy


Colonel James L. Cook, Permanent Professor, Department Head

Lieutenant Colonel L. William Uhl, Assistant Professor, Deputy Department Head

Dr. Claudia Hauer, Distinguished Visiting Professor

Dr. Paul Macdonald, Lyon Chair in Professional Ethics

Dr. Carlos E. Bertha, Associate Professor

Dr. Mark Jensen, Associate Professor

Dr. Brent Kyle, Assistant Professor

Dr. Adam C Pelser, Assistant Professor

Dr. Rhonda D. Smith, Assistant Professor

Major Joel Brown, Assistant Professor

Major Michael Growden, Assistant Professor

Captain Lindsey Kirchhoff, Instructor, Executive Officer


U.S. Air Force Academy, USAFA, CO 80840, (719) 333-1110 DSN: 333-1110, Updated: 26 Mar 15
Privacy & Security Notice   |   External Link Disclaimer   |   Contact Us / Submit Feedback / Webmaster | Accessibility/Section 508