Department Programs

 


 

Department of Political Science
Webmaster DFPS.webmaster@usafa.edu
2354 Fairchild Drive Suite 6K-164
USAF Academy CO 80840-6258
Commercial : 719.333-2412
DSN: 333.2412
Date last reviewed:01/17/12

Colonel Cheryl A. Kearney, Bio
      Permanent Professor , PhD, Georgetown University
      Fairchild Hall, 6L-108
      cheryl.kearney@usafa.edu
      (719) 333-2745

  • Paul J. Bolt, Bio

  •       Professor and Department Head, PhD, University of Illinois
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-106
          paul.bolt@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-2219

  • Lieutenant Colonel Deron R. Jackson, Bio

  •       Deputy Department Head and Assistant Professor, MALD,
          Fletcher School of Law and Diplomacy
          Executive Director, Center for Space and Defense Studies
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-110
          deron.jackson@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8066

  • Lieutenant Colonel James Borders

  •       Assistant Professor, PhD, University of Georgia
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-104
          james.borders@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-9565

  • Captain Joseph Brown, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, Naval Postgraduate School
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-142
          joseph.brown@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8260

  • Lieutenant Commander Armando Castellanos, USN, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, University of San Diego
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-126
          castellanos.armando@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8244

  • Paul O. Carrese, Bio

  •       Professor, PhD, Boston College
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-158
          paul.carrese@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-3563

  • Damon V. Coletta, Bio

  •       Professor, PhD, Duke University
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-144
          damon.coletta@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8251

  • Theresa R. Daniels
          Executive Assistant, Department of Political Science
          Fairchild Hall, Department of Political Science
          theresa.daniels@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-2270

  • Lieutenant Colonel Michael Doyle, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, The Ohio State University
          Fairchild Hall, 6K-162
          michael.doyle@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-6253

  • Lieutenant Colonel John DuMond, USA, Bio

  •       Assistant Professor, MA, University of Denver
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-132
          john.dumond@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8253

  • Schuyler Foerster, Bio

  •       Brent Scowcroft Professor of National Security, DPhil, Oxford University
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-102
          schuyler.foerster.ctr@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-2435

  • Lieutenant Colonel Joseph Foster, Bio

  •       Assistant Professor, PhD, University of South Carolina
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-104
          joseph.foster@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8346

  • Ambassador Roger G. Harrison

  •       Allan & Malcolm Lockheed and Glenn Martin Professor of Political Science
          PhD, Claremont Graduate School
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-152
          roger.harrison@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-1745

  • Lieutenant Colonel Denver Collins, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, University of Oklahoma
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-134
          denver.collins@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8060

  • Captain Naomi Henigin

  •       Executive Officer, Department of Political Science
          Instructor, MA, Naval Postgraduate School
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-112
          naomi.henigin@us.af.mil
          (719) 333-2388

  • Major Jeffrey Jackson, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, Naval Postgraduate School
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-130
          jeffrey.jackson@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8247

  • Lieutenant Colonel Eun Seok Jang

  •       Associate Professor, PhD, University of Kentucky
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-154
          (719) 333-8250

  • General (Retired) James P. McCarthy, Bio

  •       ARDI Professor of National Security
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-31
          jim.mccarthy@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-2746

  • Frances T. Pilch, Bio

  •       Professor, PhD, Yale University
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-148
          frances.pilch@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8014

  • Timothy Sandusky, Bio

  •       State Department Faculty Advisor
          JD, The George Washington University
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-100
          timothy.sandusky@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8089

  • David Sacko, Bio

  •       Professor, PhD, Pennsylvania State University
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-160
          david.sacko@usafa.edu
          (719) 3333885

  • Captain Benjamin Shearn, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, University of Virginia
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-136
          benjamin.shearn@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-2255

  • Captain Marietta Sanders, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, George Mason University
          Fairchild Hall, 6K-164
          marietta.sanders@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-2412

  • Lieutenant Peter Tolles, USN, Bio

  •       Assistant Professor, MA, University of Arizona
          Fairchild Hall, 6K-172
          peter.tolles@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8088

  • Major Matt Van Hook, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, Naval Postgraduate School
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-128
          matthew.vanhook@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8214

  • Lieutenant Colonel Shaio Zerba, Bio

  •       Instructor, MA, Naval Postgraduate School
          Fairchild Hall, 6L-140
          shaio.zerba@usafa.edu
          (719) 333-8252

    U.S. Air Force Academy, USAFA, CO 80840, (719) 333-1110 DSN: 333-1110, 21 Dec 14
    Privacy & Security Notice   |   External Link Disclaimer   |   Contact Us / Submit Feedback / Webmaster | Air Force Link

    Accessibility/Section 508

    The U.S. Department of Defense is committed to making its electronic and information technologies accessible to individuals with disabilities in accordance with Section 508 of the Rehabilitation Act (29 U.S.C. § 794d), as amended in 1999. Send feedback or concerns related to the accessibility ofthis website to: DoDSection508@osd.mil. For more information about Section 508, please visit the DoD Section 508 website.